Monday Intentions

monday intentionssource

Happy March! How was your weekend? I hope you were able to recharge, relax, and take some time for yourself over the past couple days. This weekend flew by for me and I was able to reconnect with friends over dinner, catch up with my sister over coffee, and share an awesome Sunday meal with new friends. Before I knew it, it was Sunday evening and I’m sitting here bundled up writing this blog post.

As I was taking a look at the week ahead, I remembered a post on Clare’s blog that got me thinking about Mondays and how to set the week up for success and help with being more positive. I’ve been struggling with keeping upbeat and focusing on one day at a time instead of getting wrapped up in the future and my finances. I liked her idea of setting an intention for the week and manifesting positive things I would like to happen.

So this week, I’m focusing on  looking for new opportunities, taking rest when I need it, having fun and pushing myself in workouts, trying a new snack recipe, programming challenging workouts for clients, and enjoying the warmer weather by going on a run outside.

What is your intention for the week? What positive things would you like to create for the week ahead?

See you Friday!

Leave a Reply

