Friday things 6.10.16

friends on the beachsource

Good morning! It is Friday indeed and it feels so good! How was your week? I was able to meet up with some wonderful friends on Monday evening to celebrate two summer birthdays and it was such a nice treat to the start of the week. I also started working with some new clients on my coaching calls which has been refreshing. It’s supposed to get really hot this weekend so after work on Saturday and a grad party with friends, it looks like the pool might be calling my name. Besides that, not much for plans for me. But, that’s exactly how I like it. 🙂 What are you up to this weekend? Before you cut your Friday short at work (or, at least I hope you do!) and head out, here are a few things I wanted to share with you:


this green goddess pasta salad. It’s summer in a bowl!

check out Jess’s Summer to Thrive guide and be intentional about these next three months.

loved Robyn’s post on “What does healthy even mean?”

wanting to make this summertime water. A perfect accompaniment to a hot day!

if you are feeling overwhelmed, take a look at these 6 summer tips.

Short and sweet today! I hope you have a fantastic summer weekend 🙂

Leave a Reply

